Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

bcone_1

23 M San Diego, CA

My Details

Last Online
Jun 2, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism
Sign
Virgo
Education
Working on masters program
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am currently pursuing a Master's degree, while also participating in graduate research, teaching, and advising for my department. I am a huge fitness nerd. If that seems impossible, then get to know me and you'll believe it is. I spend a lot of time watching as many new movies as I can and finding new bands to listen too. I also try to find time doing new things with friends.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working on my thesis

Finding ways to distract myself from working on my thesis

Waking up at obscene hours during the week to help train athletes at my school
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being pulled in a million directions
Keeping to a healthy lifestyle
Talking about any and all movies, books, music, games, or anything random for hours
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have rather large lips. Thank you mom
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Game of thrones, Dexter, Californication, House of Lies, How I Met Your Mother, Suits, Shameless

Kid Cudi, Two Door Cinema Club, Awolnation, Say Anything, Gym Class Heroes, A Day to Remember, Red Hot Chili Peppers, The Sleeping, Night Verses

Fight Club,
Starship Troopers(both movie and book), Shawshank Redemption, James Bond, V for Vendetta, Rocky Horror Picture Show, Boondock Saints

Ender's Game...(the whole series including Bean's saga), Tom Clancy, Eragon, Isaac Asimov's Foundation series(where sci fi really started), The Dark Tower
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family
Friends
Exercise
Learning something new
Cell Phone
Lazy Boy
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Ways to improve the health of myself, my friends, and my family.

What I want to do after graduation

Random places I can run off to for a few years and start a new life
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At dinner with some good friends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
To this day, I still cannot ride a bike.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–26
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You have any similar interests as that is the best basis for any relationship.