Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

bcook_k

19 M Fort Bragg, CA

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 18–22
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
May 24, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Skinny
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on high school
Job
Student
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm an academically driven 18-year-old guy who will likely pursue a career in research. Physics and math are my academic interests.
In my free time, I play piano and video games; I read books (scientific and fantasy mostly.)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm finishing high school and will be heading off (barring unforseen events) to a high-tech school to study physics.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm really good at math & science; additionally these are my passions. I am also moderately good at playing the piano, although I can't read sheet music worth a darn. I can play Nuvole Bianche, Comptine d'un autre ete, Time (from Inception), and am working on Bloody Tears (from Castlevania).
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am tall, have long hair (for a guy, it's in a ponytail) and I have pronounced eyebrows. I have a tendency to speak quickly (as in words per minute, not lack of forethought.)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Lord of the Rings, Godel Escher Bach, A Song of Fire and Ice.
Movies: Lord of the Rings, anything by Mel Brooks, the Pink Panther, all the Monty Python movies (Holy Grail and Life of Brian more so than Meaning of Life)
Shows: Monty Python, Futurama, Doctor Who.
Music: Anything by Ludovico Einaudi, various movie soundtracks, a lot of music that I am forgetting.
Food: Mexican and Italian food are my favorites.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Internet
Books
Science
Friends
Good food
New experiences
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I spend a lot of time thinking about physics; I often come up with interesting situations and problems in my head and devote time to finding the solution.
I also spend a lot of time thinking about what it would be like to have different superpowers, or to take over the world.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
If I am at home, which I usually am, I am doing a mix of studying, reading, playing games, and playing piano.
If I'm at a friend's house I am doing the same, minus the studying and with more games than piano.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a slight concave ribcage. Few people I know know that.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You understand why e^(pi*i) = -1
Just kidding.
You should message me if you think that I would be the kind of person with whom you would both get along and enjoy spending time.