Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

bcope29

29 Seattle, WA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 18–45
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Today – 2:39pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 4″ (1.94m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English, Spanish

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I love to play outside. I grew up in the mountains of Colorado and have always had a very active lifestyle. My first love in this life is snowboarding. Outside of work, I dedicate much of my time to getting as much riding as I can in during the winter. I am also a big backcountry snowboarder and enjoy riding my split board as much as possible.

Besides snowboarding I love my bicycle and I try to ride as much as possible, especially during the nice summer months. I really like going for relaxed rides around the city in the sun, going to markets and people watching, and mountain biking.

I also love to rock climb. I try to climb at least a couple times a week at the rock gym, and get outside climbing as much as I can in the summer. Camping/climbing trip[s are my favorite.

Camping happens as much as possible in the summer, and I always try to squeeze in a backpacking trip or two and the top of a big mountain or two as well.

When not playing outside, I love watching movies, drinking good beer (I try not to be a beer snob though), cooking good food, exploring the city, and planning my next adventure.

I am not particularly good at writing self summaries but I would love to hear from you. I am a very friendly and outgoing person, love meeting new people. Anything you want to know about me do not hesitate to ask!

--Ben
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Doing what I love and teaching tiny humans to do the same.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
winging it on adventures.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes (cliché I know). That and my height.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies- yes.
Books- all of them
Food- I do indeed eat (but seriously I love to cook)
Music- I also enjoy music and going to shows.

I find this question absurd.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My snowboard(s), my bike(s), my climbing shoes, great beer, adventures, my friends.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My next adventure
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
With friends, drinking good beer, planning a trip, trying a new place to eat, cooking, going wherever the night has taken me.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
We all have secrets. Maybe if we get to know each other well enough I'll tell you.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You would actually like to meet me.

You're adventurous; open to trying new things and meeting new people; having fun and living life with a smile.

Also you like tall boys with blue eyes.

You climb or you bike and want to do either of those things with me.