Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

bcot_510

29 San Leandro, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 23–28
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 6
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin, White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey everybody, my name is Billy and I live in good ol San Leandro. I graduated from San Francisco State University with a degree in Studio Art with an emphasis in photography.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently I'm looking for work as my contract job at Google ended a few months ago.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Not taking myself too seriously.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Probably my astounding muscles. (i do not take steroids. i know, its hard to believe)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I read all kinds of books, i love books by neil gaiman, palahniuk, stephen king, john krakaeur, chuck klosterman, david sedaris and lots of others.

I enjoy movies an music of all sorts as well (I'm not sure I could make comprehensive list. We'll just say i'll watch or listen to just about anything) Favorite bands include Grizzly Bear, Arcade Fire, Thrice, Brand New, Lost in the Trees, The Beatles, Regina Spektor, Rilo Kiley, etc etc.

As far as television goes, I have/had a line up i watch...thursdays is the nbc lineup of community, parks and rec, the office, 30 rock (r.i.p.), i also like archer, metalocalypse, how i met your mother, it's always sunny, doctor who, sherlock, and other shows. So many new ones have been added.

I love food, but I just can't do spicy foods, alas, acid reflux. I love all kinds of restaurants from chain ones to fancy ones. i'm pretty sure there is something at every restaurant for me. I like to cook and i'm pretty good at it. i'm just lazy about making food when it's just me eating it.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Taking photographs of things/people/places (1) and sharing experiences with friends/family (2). I love eating delicious foods (3) and reading awesome books and comics (4). What kind of person would i be if i didn't list music here? (5) i think the last and most important thing to add to this list is bad puns/ jokes (when I want my headstone to say "Not liking my puns when i was alive was a grave mistake") because i've learned the best of them from my grandpa.(6)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where my career path lies, where i'll be in a few years.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
probably hanging out at home or out on some type of adventure with friends. although lately it's been more of the former.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
i'm kind of addicted to coca cola.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you like new people and would like to have a drink and a chat with an interesting fellow. Or if you feel like cooking something with me because like i said, i love food.