Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

bcrow88

35 M Fredericksburg, VA

My Details

Last Online
Nov 21, 2012
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Wants kids
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a graduate of University of Mary Washington. I'm pretty laid back and open to almost anything, just depending on my mood I guess.

My sporting interests aretennis football soccer australian rules football

I also love ancient history, foreign cultures, basically anything to expand my horizons

I am opinionated, laid-back, and funny. I'm the guy that will say near anything to get a laugh. But I can be serious too, so no worries.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
After a few years off, I decided to go back to school. I finally graduated from University of Mary Washington. My goal is to work for the marketing dept of a pro sports franchise or a foreign embassy. Preferably somewhere warm and tropical.

Writing is something I've started doing recently at the encouragement of a friend of mine. I seem to have a talent for it. At least I think so & so does the people that read what I write.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
debating, trivia, football and soccer, being a friend to one who needs one. I also think I'm a pretty good writer.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm perhaps too open and opinionated. And perhaps too polite.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
books - Green Mansions by William Henry Hudson, almost anything by Shakespeare.

movies - Forrest Gump, Slumdog Millionaire, Serenity, Varsity Blues, Driven, Phantom of the Opera.

music - almost anything, not a huge fan of country, rap, or r&b but I can handle some in small doses. I'm opening up more to hip-hop/r&b.

food - almost all Mexican, Chinese, or Thai food. I'll try anything once.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
VCR/DVD player, CD player, my car, money of course, my friends, sushi.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future, sports, girls, politics.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I'm usually getting off work and too tired to do anything. But when I do it's your typical bar, pool, poker, movies, etc etc
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Almost anything is fair game. Got a question, just ask.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want someone to talk to.