Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

bcyeager

30 M College Station, TX

My Details

Last Online
Today – 9:20am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin, White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Desperately
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
$80,000–$100,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I moved around a lot growing up and settled in B/CS when my dad retired from the Army. I live in College Station and work in downtown Bryan at the data center where I data center administration for a group of hospitals.

I tend to keep myself occupied, so I also do some technology consulting work as well as doing some personal training and running group workouts once or twice a week on the side. If it wasn't such a terrible financial choice over what I do now, I would love to open a strength training gym with a heavy emphasis on community (ask me about it if you'd like to hear me ramble for a while).
What I’m doing with my life
Fitness is important to me. I've been involved in powerlifting pretty seriously for the last 5 years and it's where I dump most of my stress. Right now my lifts are at 315/465/585 (I figure that's a self filtering comment, people who would care know what I mean). Lately I have been doing more aesthetically-focused work rather then just brute strength conditioning, although I have also recently started becoming interested in strongman training.

I am constantly scheming to get people together for a ski trip, scuba trip, backpacking trip or something along those lines. Whether it's a weekend on Bourbon street or suiting up for a musical, I am an easy sell when setting up plans.

I like to stay in sometimes too. I'm big into movies (my home theatre borders on ridiculous). I love to cook. I have an extensive board game collection. I read a lot of books. I waste a lot of time on reddit.

I spend a fair amount of time working on my money-pi... err... Jeep. Her name is Lucille.

I've been teaching myself acoustic guitar. I am terrible.
I’m really good at
Animals tend to like me (with the occasional exception of the homo sapien variety). I have been called the "Dog Whisperer" more than once. I used to train and field search and rescue dogs.

I have accumulated some odd skills and bits of knowledge over the years (few examples: I can pick most locks, I've built and restored my own rifles, I brew my own alcohol, I passed an EMT-B equivalency test when I was 17, have competed in competitive orienteering and received a superior distinction award for public speaking). I heartily recommend myself as a first round pick to your zombie survival team.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Ender's Game/Ender's Shadow, Hitchhikers Guide to the Galaxy series, Flowers for Algernon, Harry Potter series and lots of biographies/history books. Here's a link to my Goodreads profile if you want to snoop and judge me.

Movies: Dirty Rotten Scoundrels, Thanks You For Smoking, Galaxy Quest, The Incredibles and pretty much anything with a spaceship in it. I'm also a bit of a sucker for musicals (our little secret, keep it to yourself).

Shows: Firefly, Doctor Who, Star Trek, Arrested Development, Farscape, Freaks and Geeks, Louie, Dexter, Breaking Bad, The Walking Dead. I'll give a generous chance to anything that Joss Whedon is attached to.

Music: I listen to most anything except for bad country.

Food: Pretty much anything grilled or smoked, seafood, sushi, good pizza, Indian. I'm a fat kid stuck in a thin kids body - I love cooking and good food.
On a typical Friday night I am
I travel or am out with friends almost every weekend. Occasionally I let my inner-hermit win one and I stay at home and work on a project or binge watch some television program like a good, red-blooded American.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
When I am honestly shocked or in pain, I lose all ability to use profanity. Last time I was burned badly I yelled out "Jimminy Christmas!". Recently when my friends and I were mooned by a woman I yelled out "Oh Gosh! That's her bottom!".
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–36
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating