Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

bd00244

25 M Lawrenceville, GA

My Details

Last Online
Jul 21
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
My name is Brian and I just Graduated from Georgia Southern University with a degree in Graphic Communication and a minor in Studio Art. I like having fun and don't take things too seriously, but I know when to stop joking when necessary. I like working out, but my last two semesters killed my free time. And now that I graduated, I can't get back into the gym unless I pay. Hopefully my brother is serious about getting on this Insanity work-out soon.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm at that part where you graduate and start looking for a job...but don't have much luck. Hopefully that'll be changing soon.
I’m really good at
making people laugh (i think), drawing, painting somewhat, video games, helping people when they need it. I'm sure there's some other stuff too.
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes are pretty big and my voice is kinda deep.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I don't really have a favorite book.

Movies: Blazing Saddles, Hoodwinked, Robin Hood: Men in Tights (not as bad as it sounds), Rode to El Durado, Nolan's Batman movies, Iron Man, The Avengers.

Shows: Being Human, American Dad, Common Law, NCIS, anime, Game of Thrones, Law and Order, Grounded for Life, That 70's Show

Music: A little bit of everything. Even some country, but I don't know the songs by name or the artists.

Food: I gotta say, I love pizza. Just about any fruit, some veggies, chicken, spaghetti, fish. Just about anything, but I do try to keep it healthy.
The six things I could never do without
1. Food
2. Water
3. Music
4. Video Games (not really but I do like them),
5. My eyes I guess. I like seeing.
6. Family
...
7. Something to laugh about.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What I'm gonna do with my life next.
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging out with friends. Either staying in and talking or going out to a movie or something.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I can be a little kid at times. Mainly when no one notices.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–26
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
you like what you've read above.