Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

bd57

61 M Taylorsville, NC

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 50–65
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Today – 6:02pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Education
Dropped out of two-year college
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am first of all a Christian. I enjoy outdoors, camping, hiking, kayaking, fishing, ocean, mountain, almost everything outdoors. I love to laugh and have a good time, pretty much a kid at heart. I can clean up if necessary, but prefer blue jeans. Not looking for a spouse, but a Christian lady who love to do the above things, not wanting to sit around but be out and active and spontaneous. Try not to take everything so serious, like to enjoy life as it comes.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
This is a good question. I am working, wondering what I should be doing to help others and live a more Christ like life. I want to enjoy each day as it comes and get the most out of each day. I would like to find someone who wants to live life to the fullest and who would put others first. Life is so much better when two people are enjoying it together and are always more concerned about the other than they are themselves. I hope that when I am gone others will have benefited because of me, not for recognition, but because someone's life has been positively improved.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Handy man type jobs, cutting up with people, hopefully encouraging people.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Not sure.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
The Bible, action or comedy movies, contemporary praise and worship, most any type of food, though I do try to eat healthy most of the time.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Jesus, everything else I have found the hard way you can do without.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What paths I will go on and how things will work out.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At home getting my "chores" done.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You would like a friend.