Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

bdasil

24 Hampstead, UK Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20–25
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 3:18pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Average
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Status
Single
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Speaks
English (Fluently), Italian (Poorly), Norwegian (Poorly)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a pretty down-to-earth relaxed kinda guy, not pretentious or intense. I care about my friends deeply and enjoy making new ones. I love going to the pub, watching movies, my music, intelligent conversation and most of all, a bit of banter.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Just started working at a big hospital in London, getting to grips with life in the big city and enjoying everything living here has to offer.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Going out of my way to help a friend in need
Drumming, especially when there's an odd time signature involved
Writing reviews and sharing my opinions
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
People notice my curly hair, my blue eyes, or my boisterous laugh.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love reading good books, although my reading life has come second to Netflix (something I cannot seem to help, unfortunately).

In terms of music, progressive rock (prog for short) is my greatest joy and collecting it and subsequently listening to it my biggest hobby. If you don't know what that is, I'll be happy to tell you and won't go on about how you need to listen to this band and that band, because I know how annoying that type of person is. Suffice to say, it's usually weird, sometimes majestic, always interesting.

As I've said before, a bit addicted to Netflix (just trying to get value for money, is how I rationalise it). Decided to start watching the Bake-Off this year in order to join in the chat, and actually found myself really enjoying it!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Friends, family, my hobbies, my music, the internet (seriously that place is amazing), logic puzzles
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You feel like breaking the societal norm whereby the man always has to ask first. I don't mind it, but it would be nice to be asked first for once!