Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

bdavey311

30 M Fort Collins, CO

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 19
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
What up!~ I moved to Fort Collins from Iowa and found that I would enjoy having an open-minded woman around to keep me in check! I love 311, Sublime, Led Zeppelin, Incubus, Phoenix, Outkast, Kid CuDi and almost everything else that's good. You gotta have a good sense of humor and a personality that can keep life interesting. Go with the flow and let life do it's thing.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am a Motion Graphics artist and the Multimedia Director at Madwire Media. I received my Bachelor's in Computer Animation and my dream job would be to work for SportsCenter. Some of the best graphics and visuals on TV. I've taught myself web development, UI design, graphic design and have learned the ways of the internet. ;)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I would say I'm always able to see the positive in everything that happens. Besides, this pale blue dot that we live on will always keep me in check with where we're all at in the universe. Life has definitely thrown me some curve-balls but I've managed to keep an open mind with pretty much everything and have grown into what I am today. I'm a fan of kicking some knowledge and wisdom any chance I get to help people better themselves and to put things into perspective. I'm told that I say what other's are reluctant to bring to the surface and I'm quite proud of that. Just comes naturally.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Broad taste in music but 311, Sublime, Filter, Phoenix, Led Zeppelin, Incubus, Outkast, Lupe Fiasco would be some of my favorites. I love any type of food. Big Lebowski, Super Troopers, Baraka, Animatrix, Pulp Fiction, Snatch are some of my favorite movies.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, Friends, Food, Music...2 more?
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Going out!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My honesty comes off as being quite blunt. The constructive and positive kind of course. Signing up for this is to avoid having to use cheesy pickup lines or to play the dating "game". I'm from Iowa and I don't like putting on a show or going to bars JUST to meet someone. I want to be me and find someone who is down for the ride. Once you get to know me, I'm sure we'll get along just fine and have a hell of a time to boot. ;)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You spread positivity and love. We'll get along just fine.