Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

bdavidson863

27 M Atlanta, GA

My Details

Last Online
Aug 6
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Construction
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi all,

I'm new to Atlanta and just moved here from Tallahassee, FL where I was attending Florida State University (go noles!!!).

I am a superintendent for a concrete company that builds the structure for sky scrapers. Yes I work in construction but I am not a guy who holds a shovel. Not that there is anything wrong with that but I am in a supervisory position and if the time calls for it I will get dirty if need be. I am not afraid of manual labor. I enjoy what I do very much.

I was in the Army prior to college. I lived in Italy for two years and got to travel a lot of Europe which was amazing.

I served in Afghanistan and Iraq as an Airborne Infantry soldier. Don't worry, I'm not one those guys who interpret the 2nd Amendment as everyone and their brother should have an assault rifle. I think weapons of that caliber belong in the hands of soldiers, not everyday citizens.

Also while in the Army I lived in Italy and got to travel a lot. I love Europe and would love to travel more.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Law School for the next 3 years or possible an internship which will lead to a full time position with one of the largest General Contractors in America. I have a few months to decide on which route to take.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Sports, conversation and trivia. I am full of useless information.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Well I have a very unique/loud laugh and since I laugh a lot I typically have people come up to me and ask if that was real or not.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I've been on a military kick lately and the last 3 books I read were "Kill Bill Laden", "No Easy Day", and "Lone Survivor". But if I had to pick a favorite I would probable have to go with "Life of Pi".

I enjoy comedies and drama's. Anything with good acting and a good plot and I'm in.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Laughter, friends, vehicle, exercise, job, hands
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Why stupid people are allowed to conceive.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Socializing with friends, wherever that may be.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My parents were hippies in the late 80's and wanted to name me Harley. And if it wasn't for a lucid aunt at the time my dad would have signed my birth certificate with Harley as my first name.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–33
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You'd like to know more about me. I realize my profile is fairly vague so message me and I will answer anything you ask.