Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

bdc334

34 M Cedar Rapids, IA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 2:29pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
About me, I would have to say I am a well-rounded person all together...I am outgoing, laid-back, am serious when needed but most of the time love to laugh and be relaxed. I like my work and do work alot but that's a good thing nowadays. I like to be outdoors when I have the free time, also going to sporting events, tailgating(Go Hawks), and do like to just chill at home too. Take time to stop and enjoy the simple things in life and don't treat life as a race. I just want a true woman, that both of us can share our past, present, and future with. Someone who has direction in her life and knows what she want. I want someone who will be family-oriented, nice, funny, has morals, and can deal with my sarcasm...don't be shy
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working at a major corn processing plant as a process operator. Also, learning to play the bass guitar.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
making people laugh.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm carefree and my eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Newspaper, comedy and horror, listen to anything that sounds good, and love italian.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, Pizza, my morals, Cubs, caffeine, and the simple things in life.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
World Peace
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working, spending time with friends, or relaxing on the couch.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm white.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you're interested.