Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

bderry

32 F Derry, NH

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 28–37
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 3:10pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I enjoy spending time with good friends and family, and can usually be found in the kitchen making something delicious.

I am a total introvert. This does not mean that I'm shy, it just means that I often need to have some alone/recharging time after being with a large group. I also feel this way at the end of the day. I also take a little while to warm up to people, and I prefer a few close friends to lots of acquaintances.

But enough about me! I would like to find someone who enjoys laughing at the small joys in life. Someone who enjoys good food, the outdoors and being with people that matter.

Is this you?
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work for a bank doing customer support, and I also waitress on Saturday nights. This doesn't leave me a lot of free time, but it also means that I like to make the most of the free time I have.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
It seems to be my smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I tend to like series of books and movies. I think that telling a complete story is hard in one book, or a two hour movie. I'm also a super nerd who loves Doctor Who, Torchwood and Downton Abbey. I have yet to watch Firefly because I'm afraid that I'll like it and then it will be over. Weird, I know.
I've recently started listening to The Lumineers and really like Mumford & Sons. My favorite thing to do on the ride home from work is to blast Adele and sing my heart out. I have a terrible singing voice so I usually do this with the windows up. I have guilty pleasure music too (who doesn't), but more on that later.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
The ability to laugh at myself, coffee, a cozy blanket, friends, family and my dog. Not necessarily in that order.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What I want to do with the rest of my life, and if I'm being a good person.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually with friends, but sometimes just winding down from a busy week.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to know more