Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

handoftheking80

32 New York, NY Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 24–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 1:25am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Indian
Height
5′ 7″ (1.71m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Hinduism
Education
Graduated from med school
Job
Medicine
Status
Single
Speaks
English, Bengali (Okay), Spanish (Poorly)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a fun-loving and pretty laid back guy. I've been living in New York for almost three years now (time flies when you are having fun!) I have lived in a number of different places from the east coast to the midwest and the west coast, and love checking out new places.

Family is very important to me, and they are always a priority. I also cherish the friendships I've made over the years and take pride in being a loyal friend. I love to travel. Although I'd love to do it more, I have gone on some pretty awesome trips, like my friends 10 day bachelor party in Brazil during the World Cup! Unfortunately the rest of us have to forfeit the best bachelor party contest...

In the city I enjoy checking out restaurants and bars/lounges. Got any new rooftop suggestions??! I have to say I've been exploring the upper east side recently and it has some nice spots! I love going to sporting events too when I get the chance.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Doing my fellowship in interventional cardiology which has been really great! Took a long time to get here but I think I truly can say I love my job.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being a good friend, keeping in touch... being exactly 5 minutes late to everything, harmonizing with the guys from my college a capella group every time we see each other, much to everyone else's dismay! :)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Hmm I don't know!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Pretty wide variety of music. I don't see a lot of movies, admittedly. Family guy, Seinfeld, Friends, 24, Game of Thrones... Oh yes and I watch way too much espn.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, friends go without saying. What else... iPhone, computer (though slowly being replaced by iPad), music, traveling with good friends and family, and I'd say my car but sadly I sold it before moving to NY... Getting used to it, but I enjoy a nice long drive now and again.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What next weeks college football poll will look like, when my next trip somewhere will be, when's my next day off!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
If im not working then usually out, and way too frequently at Babylon, hah... Have you been there??
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I know more lyrics to Disney songs than I generally should admit to.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to meet up for a bite or a drink! I'm a pretty low pressure and easy going kind of guy.