Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

bdm0504

31 M Dearborn, MI

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 9:51am
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I think the best way to describe me would be goofball (although my profile pic might suggest otherwise :p). I do know when to be serious, but I'm pretty lighthearted and enjoy laughing as much as I can. And since it seems to be a thing on here, I'm an ENFP and it describes me perfectly.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm always looking to improve myself and don't mind taking on the unexpected so long as it moves me forward and not back. I used to live in Washington DC and moved up in February after being away for 6 years to be closer to my family. Definitely a slower pace, but I'm happy to be home. :)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
making people around me feel comfortable. I'm told I have a soothing presence, although I'm not sure why that is.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I usually hear something about my smile?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I read, but tend to keep it to YA books like Harry Potter or the Divergent series-- stories that don't really require a lot of thinking, but easy to get immersed in. I also enjoyed World War Z (loved the book, disliked the movie). Speaking of movies...

I'm not a fan of anything too gross. Movies like Human Centipede and Saw would fall in to those categories.

I usually keep the TV on just for background noise while I do something else; I only have maybe 1 or 2 shows that I'll watch consistently.

I'm pretty open to whatever kinds of music depending on my mood; ranging from alternative and oldies, to trance and house. I can definitely live without country music though...
I've also been playing the piano since I was 6 years old.

I love exploring new foods and restaurants-- I'll try almost anything at least once. I must confess though; no matter how much I have tried, I do not like any variety of peppers.

Overall I'm really just a big nerd. I love both simple and crazy/complicated board and card games. If you're familiar with Cards Against Humanity, and like it, we will get along splendidly.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1) Family
2) Friends
3) Laughter
4) Coffee
5) Nature
6) Music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
my next steps in life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
probably having an argument inside of my head as to whether I'd like to go out or not. Lately I've been more of a homebody, but every once in a while the mood to go out will strike.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I hate the sound of macaroni and cheese being stirred.
I’m looking for
  • Gay guys only
  • Ages 31–36
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you've read down to this point, it kept your interest, and you really really want to. Nothing wrong with a little conversation regardless of which direction it goes.

However, you should definitely message me if we score a 95% or higher as "Enemies". I've always wanted to meet my nemesis...