Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


27 Philadelphia, PA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18-30
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 10:18am
5' 7" (1.70m)
Body Type
Average build
Atheism but it’s not important
Has dogs
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm young Interactive designer and developer looking for a partner in crime. I'm passionate about my work and career progression. I really admire someone with alot of drive and passion towards their goals. I spend alot of time working on my career and on my health and fitness, I try to make it to Crossfit at least 5 times a week.

I would love to meet someone who is like minded and values success and drive but equally enjoys time away from work traveling, cooking, learning, self improving and laughing. I love learning about other cultures and gaining more of a world perspective on life. I think traveling is an important aspect of that and is a life goal of mine to travel as much as possible. I would love to have a network of friends in a ton of different countries.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently working as a web designer/developer. I'm working on spending more time on hobbies and other things that aren't working all the time. I love my work but could definitely improve on the work/life balance aspect.

Also learning to embrace "what is" and just run with it. Outside of work brewing my own beer, hanging out with friends and their dogs, going to punk shows, reading, studying up on design stuffs, drinking craft beer, learning to cook, trying to get into shape, being human, listening to podcasts on subjects I know nothing about.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Sarcastic as hell, working on getting better about it. however I find it hard to act like I give a shit about something I genuinely don't.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Design, ways to improve myself, the future, how to make better beer, what to do next, where I went wrong last and how to change it, human things
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
exploring something new or at home learning a new skill
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You feel we would have a nice rapport and carry a good conversation, I find intelligence incredibly attractive. Also message me if you want to adventure around the city and explore all the awesome restaurants and bars it has to offer.