Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

bdowler

20 F Cambridge, MA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 8:13am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I can't write about myself under pressure like this!

Okay basics: I'm 20, originally from southern CT right on the shoreline. I love reading, and art, and I spend an embarrassing amount of time hanging out with my dog. I work at a seafood restaurant part time and my best friend made me make this account so I habitually deactivate and reactivate it every few months. I LOVE tattoos but unfortunately I only have one right now (every time I want a new one my bank account quietly reminds me to calm the fuck down). I speak fluently in movie quotes and if I don't have a good reason to put on real pants I will stay in my pajamas all day.
What I’m doing with my life
I am currently a student in Cambridge MA, I am an art therapy and psychology double major and a photography minor. I want to work in a psychiatric hospital or a correctional facility someday.
I’m really good at
Making derpy faces in pictures....and just in general.
The first things people usually notice about me
My hair and my ability to make any situation awkward.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I have far too many books and movies that I love to list here, and my favorites change from week to week so this is a very hard question to answer.

As for shows, I Love Lucy and Friends are classics that I can watch over and over again and never get bored.
The six things I could never do without
1) My Camera
2) My Mom
3) Friends
4) Starbucks
5) Harry Potter
6) My bed.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
When I can take a nap/ What tattoo to get next/ How to become Jennifer Lawrence AKA The Queen/ where and what to eat / oh and that whole school thing.
On a typical Friday night I am
Sitting at home watching all 10 seasons of Friends consecutively/a Disney movie or 5, in my jammies and cuddling with my dog. Hence the need to be on a dating site.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have to use the little kid watermelon flavored toothpaste because I hate mint with a passion that burns like 1000 suns.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 20–25
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You have a pick up line that involves Harry Potter or a fantastic pun.
If you sing Bohemian Rhapsody with the intensity and theatrics that the song requires.
Or if you just feel like it.