Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

bdubbed

23 M Seal Beach, CA

My Details

Last Online
Apr 11
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on space camp
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I have a fucked up sense of humor and love to joke about anything, even if I'm the butt of the joke. I enjoy basketball, snowboarding, video games, wakeboarding, etc. I also enjoy reading and talking about books quite a bit. If I get caught up in a series I will read into all hours of the night.
What I’m doing with my life
I feel like I never actually grew up, I'm just a 12yr old who got really tall. Been working as an Operating Engineer down in Newport Beach at a medical center. I'm essentially there to make sure the building doesnt catastrophically fail while nobody is looking. Currently still getting trained but i like it and i'm getting the hang of it. Gonna try to work my way up as an engineer and go to school for it. I try to get into the gym a decent amount . I've really been getting back into basketball lately, and its probably my favorite thing to do now if i'm not working. A little bit of tennis sometimes with my friends.

Just moved to Seal Beach a year ago with a friend of mine, about a block from the beach and I am absolutely loving it. I just want to live life in my own way and be happy with who i want to be happy with. Not too much to ask for. :)
I’m really good at
Annoying people by quoting movies. Seriously, I need to cut that shit out. Procrastinating. Witty one liners, but those are few and far between.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm a big tall white boy with a red/blonde beard.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
-Books: Books would be the Game of thrones series by George R. R. Martin, anything by Dean Koontz, Lincoln Child, Terry Brooks, the iron druid chronicles, the great book of amber, 1984, brave new world, slaughterhouse 5, sirens of titan, the clone alliance, the lost fleet. (essentially good fiction, science fiction, and fantasy)

-Movies: Fight club, Donnie Darko, Boondock Saints, It's kind of a funny story, The girl next door, Paul, Crazy Stupid Love, Fired up, Natural Born Killers, The Perks of Being a Wallflower, Garden State.

-Music: I love music. I feel like it amplifies my enjoyment of every activity I am doing, no matter what it might be. I listen to it awake and asleep. It's my all consuming motivator.

-Food: This is the good stuff right here. Nothing like curling up on the couch with a crock pot full of QueBueno.
The six things I could never do without
Music, Friends, Sports, Internet, Video Games, Books.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Indecision, and what it can lead to.
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging out at some Shitty bar with some friends if I'm feeling social. Playing video games and reading at home if I neglected to make plans.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–28
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
-You think I'm a good person and that interests you.
-You think I'm not and that still interests you.
-You're a vulgar, politically incorrect teddy bear.
-You don't mind being the big spoon now and then
-You're just looking for someone to talk to.