Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

bdweav09

24 Nottingham, MD Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–30
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 10:37pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Overweight
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Hospitality
Status
Single
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Poorly)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am looking for friends and the possibility of a relationship. I am currently 24 years of age. As a Baltimore resident I have developed a fondness for the Ravens and Orioles, though I am passionate about soccer. Deep down inside, I can not wait until they bring a MLS team here!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am spending a majority of my time working, striving to live a good life.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am really good at making people smile. There is nothing more important then sharing happiness and helping to make yourself and/or others happy as well.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Some people say I have interesting eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love to watch movies. I can not say I have a favorite, but I do love Netflix. I know most people will not like this, but I enjoy Star Trek. I do watch South Park, Family Guy, The Office, Community, The Colbert Report, Daily Show with Jon Stewart and Parks and Recreations religiously. I listen to all Music, some I like more then others.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
- My Family
- Car
- Water
- Food
- Work (I found that I get really bored if I am not working at least a small portion of the day)
- Money helps
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Most of my time is spent thinking about adventures I could go on. Maybe see a different part of the world, or learn about a different culture.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I work Friday nights normally, but right after I go home and prepare for my two day weekend. Then again the two day weekend is filled with working.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I love kitten and baby raccoon videos on Youtube.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are looking for a caring man, or you are just looking for someone to have an intelligent conversation with. Though it does not always have to be an entirely intelligent conversation, but one would have to see how it goes. If you would like to build a snowman, though it does not have to be a snowman. Also, if you are familiar with this quote, "Tell me of the waters of your homeworld, Maud'dib", we can definitely be friends.