Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

be2011

24 F Greenville, SC

My Details

Last Online
Jun 25
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Administration
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'd like to think I'm pretty nice. :D I like to hang out with my friends and family, read, go to movies, go to the park...just be myself. I'm a Christian. I love animals and kids. :)

What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Just recently back in Greenville, looking for the right job. I spend a lot of time with my family and friends, and just like to have fun and relax :)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
singing off key but having fun doing it, writing novels, listening, trying my hardest, making others feel like they are the most important thing-because they are. :)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my eyes? and my legs?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows (HP #7)
Pride and Prejudice
A Walk To Remember
God Shaped Hole
Nineteen Minutes

anything romantic comedy genre or action are my favorite movies
I prefer country music. Lady Antebellum is the band that has gotten me through some rough times. But you'll also find a playlist on my ipod with The Fray, Michelle Featherstone, Matt Nathanson, Kate Voegele, The Weepies, Jimmy Eat World, Joshua Radin, Switchfoot, The Calling, Gavin Degraw. I listen to a lot of broadway soundtracks. Oldies are pretty great too. Basically, music is awesome and I listen to all of it.
I love anything chicken to eat. :)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my God
my family
my friends
my ipod/phone
my ring
my necklace
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
my life and what I want it to be, having fun, being with the people I love, and meeting new people. :)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
hanging out with my friends or family, going out to a movie, or just staying in to watch a movie-or read.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm worried my heart-which I wear on my sleeve-gets me into trouble a little too much.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 18–26
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
if you're interested or just want to talk :)