Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

be48

66 M Evanston, IL

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
friendly, warm, engaging and involved individual who enjoys music of most genres especially when live, good food from all parts of the world, community involvement, good wine and friends -

enjoy travel, sightseeing and different cultures, but also like the simple things in life and times at home be it with a fire in the fireplace, cooking on the grill or a walk to the beach -

also think it important for people to step out of the comfort zone from time to time and do something different and wacky - one thing I do is get on to stage to sing and dance every year for a local benefit show (check out the "squirrel" pic), something which is totally out of my element, a lot of work, but great comaraderie and fun

people describe me as thoughtful, warm, generous, kind and reliable - that guy that will be there through thick and thin - who you can count on

have very much enjoyed raising a daughter, now 27, who is now out on her own and a happy person - and makes her dad very proud indeed

looking for someone who is honest and communicates not only when that is easy to do, but also when it might not be so comfortable or easy - an open and transparent relationship is very important to me

also someone who enjoys life and what it has to offer
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
working, moving (downsizing), community involvement, getting ready for the annual benefit show i do every year
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
caring, reliability, having a good time
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
friendly, smile, beard
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Molly Ivins, Dave Barry, Garrison Keillor, Tarantino, Coen Brothers, Shostakovich, Mahler, Oscar Peterson, Alphoso Ponticelli, Weird Al Yankovich, any kind of food
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my daughter, friends, lover, music, ethnic food, Guinness,
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
what is it all about
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
out or chillin'
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
later
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 49–64
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you're real