Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

be_jaming

28 Paris, France Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 20–31
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Nov 9
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.79m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently), Portuguese (Okay), French (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Kids,
This is the story of how I met a perfect stranger on the internet.... Oops, wrong show ;)

I'm French Ben, easy going, an always up to meeting new people. Since I'm back from 4 years abroad (mainly Spanish speaking countries - entonces podemos platicar español tambien). I like going out, cooking, visiting cool places and also enjoy chilling at home from time to time, or preferably at the sun.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
In Paris working as a consultant, boring ok, but it allows me to speak different languages, travel, and meet smart people.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Chilling out! Definitely! And especially along the beach laying down in a hamac :)
More seriously I'm pretty good at cooking, chocolate cake, crumble and tiramisu are my three specialities.
I also quite like reading and watching documentary to get to learn new stuff about everything, I am just curious :)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My passion for travels (about 28 countries visited so far, so it's gonna be hard for me not to talk about it), my easy goingness about life, and my smile, hopefully :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I don't have favorite film, book or artist because it means that I don't like the other. In general I like original stuff, things that are uncommon and if possible from which you can learn something.
Lately I've been reading Sci Fi and Historical books.
Otherwise I'm not that keen anymore on movies, I prefer watching tv show such as game of thrones, big bang theory or two and a half men.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Passport, backpack and credit card !

I am not really materialistic (I lost too many stuffs during my trips that it would be a shame thinking about it, hehe).
I just enjoy life and it's simple pleasure, a good caipirinha for instance, or mojito, friends, nature, sport, and when I have, girlfriend
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Relocating, to the beach :) Seriously, what else ?
Why working in a grey cold and cloudy city ?
I'm sure that there's a way to have the same life in a sunny and warm city nearby the beach. In the mid run, Rio is not the least option :p
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At some friends, partying before going to some bars, or at a picnic and even sometimes on the beach
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
There's only one way to find out, ask me !
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to get to know more about me, you are fun and pretty, and want to try to build a serious relationship, based on trust and loyalty.