Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

be_lyons

20 Freeport, NY Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–25
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 3:38pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
6′ 1″ (1.86m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Sign
Libra
Education
Working on university
Status
Seeing Someone
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm Brandon. I'm definitely a shy person at first, but I tend to warm up to people pretty fast. I'm an Exercise Science major and I hope to get my DPT after undergrad. If you haven't noticed I stink at talking about myself, but then again I don't speak much. If you have any questions message me.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
School and trying to return to rugby next spring.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Other than listening, I don't know. Maybe I'm decent at a lot of thing and just can't pick something else that stands out.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Most likely my head. I just like the feel of a shaved head.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I tend to read a lot more gaming, tech, health, and movie articles than actual books.
When it comes to movies, I love SciFi and comedies. I've probably seen every marvel movie that has come out in the last five years and most of the DC movies.
Don't really have a favorite TV show. I tend to just bindge watch a series in a few days on Netflix. Being Human (Us), Orange Is The New Black, and Wentworth were all great.
My music choice is pretty random. I'll listen to pretty much anything as long as the lyrics aren't tasteless.
Tacos are definitely the way to my heart.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Music, Movies, Television, FOOD, family, Fitness.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Random stuff, it depends on the day. I could go from thinking about food to thinking about how things work to thinking where I left my keys.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Watching netflix, playing something from the Borderlands series, or most likely snacking on something.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're interested in a dorky new friend.