Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

be_your_sound

30 M Minneapolis, MN

My Details

Last Online
May 14
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on masters program
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I love live concerts, going to sport events, and dance parties. My hobbies include fishing, boating, golfing, volleyball, and being outside. I also enjoy grilling and taking it easy. I need to take at least one annual pilgrimage to Chicago to see my Bears play at Soldier Field and see some of my extended family.

I don't think I've ever taken a long walk on a beach.

I've got a dry sense of humor and I've been pretty sarcastic since people used to say "NOT" after things. Which if you think about it, is almost exactly like the trend of "said no one ever."

I recently did Tough Mudder and am looking forward to doing more mud runs/adventure races.

Sour patch kids, Full Throttle and Twizzlers Pull and Peel were the wrote most my college essays and have a better idea of what they were about than I did.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work as a pricing analyst for a wholesaler and I'm finishing my MBA at Carlson this spring.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
being there when my friends needs me, being sarcastic when someone needs a laugh, trying when others would have already given up, and grilling food over charcoal.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Maybe my smile or shaved head. It's hard to say since I've known myself for quite some time...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
BOOKS--Lord of the Rings; Tim O'Brien (The Things they Carried, Tomcat in Love) Eduardo Galeano (El Libro de Los Abrazos/The Book of Embraces).

MOVIES--Aladdin, Planet Earth, Blue Planet, Nobel Son, The Lord of the Rings, Sin City

MUSIC--Lady Gaga, Dave Matthews Band, Matt Nathanson, vocal trance/progressive/techno, Snow Patrol, Taylor Swift, 90s music.

SHOWS-Lost, Workaholics, It's Always Sunny, How I Met Your Mother,The League, Glee, Game of Thrones, NFL football

FOOD--food truck food, deep dish pizza, ice cream, Pad Thai, cheese wontons, raspberries, a good burger
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Music, happiness, competition, a body of water to swim in, meat to eat, and the internet.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
the meaning of things.
Trying to remember my dreams.
Wondering what people are thinking.
How I can improve my fantasy football lineup.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
out and about with some friends. Or chilling at home with my roommates: watching a movie, or playing Rockband, or having a fire and talking about life.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a terrible taste in music. Seriously, how many other 30 year old men like Taylor Swift and 90s boy bands? Also, I can't open my mouth very wide. I am opening my mouth as wide as I can in my last picture with the Twins shirt. Sad, I know...
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 24–33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
like what you've read or seen or like to dance