Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

beaberscott

23 M Columbus, OH

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–26
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 11:44am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a fun, laid back yet determined, witty, intelligent young professional, quickly learning how to make it in the 'real world'. I am a problem solver at heart; if I can't come up with a solution on my own, I trust logic (and sometimes gut feeling) will point me in the right direction and I'll take it from there. If logic fails me, I've always got Google on my side. I can be relatively shy at first, but my work environment is allowing me to become increasingly more comfortable expressing my thoughts and opinions in somewhat uncomfortable settings. (I've had to "tell it how it is" to my boss' boss' boss' boss before...)

I'm not a country boy (sorry ladies) however, I do love the outdoors. I'm a huge fan of hiking and backpacking; I'm definitely not opposed to using a vacation day here or there to enjoy the fresh air. Health and fitness are important to me. I enjoy weight lifting and eat healthy when I can, though it is sometimes difficult to grocery shop healthily for 1...food goes bad too quickly.

I am very motivated by my job; I enjoy improving my leadership skills, as well as experiencing new and sometimes challenging roles. I know money isn't everything...but if these skills someday land me a corner office, that new paycheck will easily help pay for the boat and outdoor kitchen I've always wanted...

Most importantly, I am a graduate of The Ohio State University with a degree in Computer Science and Engineering. Go Buckeyes!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I currently work in the banking/financial industry as a software developer. I love what I do. I take pride knowing the code I write is used by many thousands of people every day, even though they have no idea who I am.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Computers/technology, handy work, remodeling, drumming, consistently playing bogey golf
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: I would like to pick up reading again, but staring at words and letters all day at work causes the need to let my brain and eyes relax when I get home. I loved the Hardy Boys and Harry Potter when I was a kid, though.

Movies: Too many to list; mostly action or comedy. Sue me, but I do enjoy a chick flick from time to time.

Shows: Breaking Bad, The Walking Dead, Game of Thrones, LOST, Big Bang Theory reruns, Home Improvement, This Old House, Friends, Seinfeld

Music: Classic/Older Rock, Rock, Alternative, Country sometimes, Pop sometimes, anything with cool beats I can drum along to.

Food: Pretty much anything, but I could eat at Ted's Montana Grill every day. I'm not really a fan of mushrooms or other odd textured foods, but I'll probably at least give it a try. And of course, Italian!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My plans for the future. Wondering why people love taking selfies in their cars. I mean I guess it's a few steps above bathroom...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I sort of enjoy helping people move and I don't know why. Something about playing Tetris with things in a moving truck is relaxing.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You actually read all (or any) of the novel I have just presented to you and would like to get to know me.

I'm in the process of getting Scuba certified, so if you need a buddy let me know!