Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

beach1over

28 F Salem, OR

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 10:21pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm finally going back to school and I'm stoked about it! Living with my dog just trying to make the best of things and enjoy life :)

Um, I love scavenger hunts...yeah, that's weird- but true

I totally think fireworks and airports (not necessarily together) have the potential to be ridiculously romantic...

I'm obviously pretty shitty at self-summaries
What I’m doing with my life
Looking to get my transfer degree and then go for my bachelors in biology/chemistry...something along those lines anyway....

I graduate in JUNE!! then on to OSU :)

Being selfish and focusing on me a lot but also trying to meet new people. This summer I am on a mission to finally learn how to surf and maybe play my guitar! But definitely surf...its been something I've wanted to do as long as I can remember but I recently realized I have put me on hold when people I'm dating aren't into things I am...that's lame and I'm done with it :)
I’m really good at
Making coffee/espresso
Being goofy
Being spontaneous
Loving my dog
Cleaning up after said dog
Sleeping
Cooking (sometimes anyways)
Pretending to be an adult
Taking my shoes off when I come inside
Leaving mascara marks on towels
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books music and food are my favorites and the lists could go on
The six things I could never do without
Water (to drink, to swim in, to catch some waves...I honestly don't know how people live in the middle of the country--Salem is far enough away from the ocean)
Sunshine (Oregon makes it rough :/ )
Music
Family
Good Beer when I need it-not a fan of IPAs tho
Good Food
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What I want out of life and how it get it

The people and places I miss on the east coast

My dog...he's the greatest

The beach/coast
On a typical Friday night I am
Depends...lately it's been studying or homework cause I'm that cool
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm freaked out by what could be under my bed/in my closet lol

Sometimes random thoughts of things that terrify me pop into my head as soon as I turn my lights out for bed...it's frustrating as all hell haha

I skip a lot of profiles becasue the pictures remind me of someone that I know, like a relative or an ex or something- it weirds me out and I feel extremely shallow about it
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 25–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, short-term dating
You should message me if
You want to

I usually check this on my phone so don't be too offended if I don't reply right away...the keys are little and it gets annoying :/