Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

beachDavid

61 M Houston, TX

My Details

Last Online
Aug 25
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
"Let me cook for you..I am an aspiring chef. Sitting by a campfire watching the sunset with you in my arms, opening doors, pulling out chairs, massaging your back and feet after a long day; I am an attentive romantic.

I treat women with respect and enjoy great conversation, and making you smile. Very active, sensual, and a great kisser with lots of interests that I would enjoy including you. Excited to explore and become involved with your wants and adventures."
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Love to cook, work with wood
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I read to much for work so only reading I do at home are the comic's come on we all had a kid like Jeremy of ZITS and Dilbert hits home too many times. I also am addicted to NCIS
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, Friends, the beach, sex, sunsets, cooking
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Family, friends, the beach, sunsets, cooking and yes you know
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Well it wouldn't be private then would it lol
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 55–61
  • Near me
  • For new friends
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you enjoy sitting on the beach being held close watching the sunset with a cold beer or nice bottle of wine.