Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

beach_girl_111

40 F Satellite Beach, FL

My Details

Last Online
Sep 19, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 0″ (1.52m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Aries
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Medicine
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi everyone! My name is Tonya and I am what people describe as funny and extremely honest. I love to do anything outdoors, going to movies and I like to play cards. I love to travel and try to get away on weekend getaways whenever I can. I enjoy listening to live music- no matter what the genre. I love the beach and everything about being outdoors.

I am not ugly, sometimes shy, and carefree
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am currently a senior at University Central Florida and will be graduating with my BA in Psychology on August 2. Don't worry though I do not psychoanalyze everyone I meet. From there I am not sure, will be getting a job in oder to use my degree and will be attending graduate school at Nova Southeastern University so that I can get my MA in Counseling with an emphasis on Appled Behavior Analysis.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am really good at making people laugh and not stressing about the small stuff. I have been told I am good at other things, but I will tell you about that at a later time!!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
People always notice my butt first. It is and always has been a 'bubble butt.' Or they say my eyes are beautiful.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite food is Mexican food- I was raised on it. I like to read murder/mystery books. James Patterson and Dean Koontz are my 2 favorite authors. I like all kinds of music but I mostly listen to rock music. I like listening to any kind of live music.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I couldn't live without family, friends, passport, cell phone, computer, and SEX!!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
what to say in here...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
There is really not a typical Friday night for me as I do whatever comes up on any given night.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You will have to message me in ordre to do that.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 30–58
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You should message me if I sound fun/interesting to you, or if you just want to chat and learn more about me. It is difficult for me to desribe myself, my wants and desires in 500 word or less on demand.
YAHOO: tonya_mich192
MYSPACE: www.myspace.com/travelingsexytonya