Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


28 M Prague, Czech Republic

I’m looking for

  • Men who like men
  • Ages 19–36
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Oct 22
6′ 4″ (1.93m)
Body Type
Strictly anything
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Graduated from university
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
English (Fluently), Irish (Fluently), German (Okay), Czech (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
An Irish giraffe, in search of other giraffes.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm the founder of a company called The Naked Tour Guide, which gives guided walking tours of Prague. We will soon be opening in Dublin too. I'm based in Prague, but return to the island at monthly intervals.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Words; I enjoy puns and wit and wordplay. I enjoy a good joke. It appears that I'm quite good at writing.

Popular culture, however, passes me by. Small talk can be a struggle.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My height and my big square-headed Protestant smiley head.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
The Lonely Passion of Judith Hearne.
The Blackwater Lightship.
Look Who's Back

Life is Beautiful
Moulin Rouge
Charlie and the Chocolate Factory

Music wise, tends to be stuff by dead white men, with the occasional black woman thrown in for good measure.

I'm a baker!
Homemade food
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Having moved house, moved country and forced my life into a 20kg box, I've discovered that I can do without lots. However, there are some constants and it turns out that you can't pack them.

Family support.
Friends to call in on.
An internet connection.
A decent night's sleep.
A sense of humour.
A full belly.

I live without shampoo and body wash. It turns out I'm not filthy; just naturally maintained!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Food. Sex. Food. Sex. Food. Sex.

Sometimes I even reverse the order.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I don't know anymore. When I was training for rowing sessions it would be early to bed, but that's stopped now and there's a rowing shaped void in my life.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
If you're lucky, I might tell you.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You've half a brain and if you somehow find me attractive (apparently some people do! It's an acquired taste!)