Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


50 Saint Petersburg, FL Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 37-52
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 7:16am
Relationship Type
6' 0" (1.83m)
Body Type
Has kid(s) and doesn’t want more
Has dogs
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I love my career most of the time and look forward to most days. I enjoy staying active but need downtime at the beach, pool, out on the water or riding my motorcycle to re-energize myself. Attending sporting events, live music, festivals, kayaking, hiking or a walk on the beach are some of the activities that I enjoy spending some of my free time pursuing. My daughter and I have season passes to Busch and Adventure Island. I don't fully agree with the personality results.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Taking it one day at a time and finding something to laugh or smile at. Enjoying my time with my daughter as much as possible.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
My career. Giving massages. Remaining composed in an emergency.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Braveheart, Top Gun, The Notebook, Nine and a Half Weeks to name a few movies. A few of the shows that I have liked are Dexter, SOA, Revenge, Scandal, Deadwood, Friends, Seinfeld and many more. I like most music except gangsta rap and old twangy country. Pizza, steak, some sushi, most seafood, breakfast, fruits and veggies...
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My daughter, friends, family and i will have to get back to you on the rest
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Work, the decline of this great nation, my daughter's future
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
There is no typical Friday night, it depends on whether I have my daughter, the weather, the work week and schedule for the rest of the weekend.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are at least on the fit side of average, have a career and not a job. You are looking for someone to add to your life and not be your life. I have a business that sometime takes a little more of my time, so you have to be understanding and flexible. You like kids because my daughter is not going anywhere; she is 10 and a half, and I have 50% custody. I have an extended family and female friends so I don't do jealously. You have class and self worth, you are a lady in the street... :)