Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

beachbumalways

59 Lewes, DE Woman

Woman

You might like

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 55–62
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Jul 1
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Politics / Government
Status
Single
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
EX Jersey Shore Girl living in Lewes... Working in Georgetown, DE... Off to the beach every chance... Love being on sand and in water... Hard working and Fun loving...no longer a smoker (25+ yrs free) but still drinks just about anything... Life long dog lover with a slight allergy to cats... practicing Lutheran who loves to sing in church... love children but daughter is raised so that part of my life has been successfully completed...Next phase is to be able to retire to a warm climate by the sea.

Looking for honest, independent, easygoing man who loves to converse, laugh, and have fun. Must like to be outside and take long walks especially by the ocean. Nonsmoker preferred. Sports and/or electronic addiction not desirable (no texting please!) Exercising at the gym together welcomed (I go several times per week)

Goal is to meet new friends for companionship and fun but hope to connect with someone, have mutual attraction, and develop a more intimate relationship.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Helping people meet daily needs and to become self-sufficient

My ultimate goal is to retire to a warmer climate by the sea and enjoy . . .will continue to help others as a volunteer not a worker.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Told that I'm a good talker but I'm also a good listener.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books- The Stand, Gone with the Wind, The Hobbit, Winnie the Pooh are all books I have read more than once. From Classics to Trash, I read according to my need at the moment including the Bible.
Movies - chosen according to my mood
TV - mainly HGTV and sitcoms
Stage - a musical
Music - enjoy anything (but RAP) prefer classic/oldies rock and today's country
Food - Enjoy all but watch what I eat. Pizza anytime!!!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
The beach, ocean, warmth, swimming, walking, reading glasses
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
others
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
at the gym so give me a reason to skip it . . . LOL
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
is that I only share private things with close friends.