Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

beaches314

65 Tolland, CT Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 58–68
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 11
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am 65 years young. People say that I don't look or act my age. My 34 year old daughter is my best friend. She is married and I have a wonderful son-in-law and a 4 month old granddaughter!!! Family is very important to me.

I like the usual things....beaches, day trips, traveling, dining, or just staying home and watching a good movie with that special person in my life. I like to dance, enjoy live bands, concerts, casinos (not really a gambler). Trips to NYC to see a Broadway show are great!

I am honest, easy going, and fun. I'm not looking for a pen pal. I would like to meet someone genuine. I don't play games.

I am looking for inconvenient, unconditional, all consuming love. I've never had that in my life. It's my turn now.

If you find anything of interest here, please drop me a line. If not, good luck in your search. Also, I am very allergic to cats and dogs.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am retired and take care of my granddaughter two days a week. I have great friends and family and would like to find a "significant other" to share my life with.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people smile
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
People usually notice my smile and my eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I have a lot of favorite authors that I read. Movies, I like anything from comedy to drama (no horror). Music...oldies, Neil Diamond, Elton John, Billy Joel, Jason Mraz.........the list is too long.

I love italian food and seafood. A good steak now and then is great too!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family
My friends
health
laughter
love
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I live for today as tomorrow may never come.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
There is no typical Friday night. I like to do different things as the mood arises.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That's a private answer that I will share with the right person.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You have a zest for living, you are honest, loyal and seriously looking for the right person to spend your life with.

You need to know that I am extremely allergic to dogs and cats.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!