Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

beachgoer9275

46 San Clemente, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 28–45
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Nov 24
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Technology
Income
$150,000–$250,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Speaks
English, Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello thanks for checking me out. I am single, never married and don't have any children. I live close to the beach and enjoy that type of lifestyle. I work in the high tech arena and have for my entire career. I consider myself to be a pretty laid back individual and looking for the same. I think I am a great catch but that would be for you to decide. I guess that would all depend on what you are looking for? I am very active and enjoying working out, hiking, movies, dinners, comedy shows you name it really. I must admit I love sports as most guys probably do. Both college and professional. I enjoy going to live sporting events when I can. I do travel quite a bit for work which sometimes makes dating a bit challenging but I do my best.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Trying to get ahead professionally and personally. I am hopeful that I can meet the right partner to enjoy things with.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Sports I am pretty athlectic guy. I enjoy everything from bowling to tennis, surfing to the gym.
I also enjoy business and consider myself to be fairly decent in that arena as well.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes they are a good shade of blue.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I enjoy reading magazines related to health and fitness, surfing, also business related books both industry specific as well as overall general business oriented as well. I enjoy reading to constantly try to grow and learn.
I enjoy real-estate related topics and often read and try to learn as well in this area. I love movies, all kinds from drama to comedy you name it really. I do enjoy live shows as well and live music. As far as food unfortunately I enjoy all kinds but my favorite is Italian. I say unfortunately since it just means more time at the gym.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Mobile Phone - Pretty dependent on these now a days
Television - I enjoy relaxing and watching TV sometimes
Lap-top computer (both personal and work)
Gym - Critical for my lifestyle
Friends and family - Enjoy both very much
Opposite Sex - I enjoy woman
(No particular order above)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Life where I am and where I am going.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Probably out at a movie or relaxing around the house. Might be with friends as well having a drink or something like that. Hopefully on a date with someone I am interested in.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I was a beach lifeguard for 7 years which seems like another lifetime ago but it was me.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Like anything I have to say and have going on and of course my appearance. Chemistry is important we all know that. I think I look allot better in person but it is what it is.