Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

beachiegal

56 Tallahassee, FL Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Straight men only
  • Ages 46–65
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 25
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm easy like Sunday morning, relaxed and enjoying life,
self-confident, have the willingness to take risks, and my secure in my vulnerability. I am that woman.

Happiness and joy are the basics of this life's journey for me at this great time. I like to go everywhere and when at the movies share popcorn! I am on this site for love, foremost, companionship, travel and the rest of my life...ARE YOU READY?

Where were you born? What is your favorite pastime?Tell more about you.

The picture shows my laugh , we had just finished the Disney Princess 13.1 miler

"Laugh when you can,"

I am for real out here loving the sights. I am energetic yet well balanced individual, positive, independent, motivated, medium maintenance woman seeking someone to dream with and travel.

I want it all - for now it would be fun to have someone to run around and share ideas, perhaps turning into a long lasting forever kind of love. Wanting to find that man to be my friend, hold me, my hand, in great times and sad ones too, someone who is kind and genuine, likes to treat a woman with respect ~ yet has an edge. Someone who can laugh out loud and smile at the tiny and large life offerings.

I like the color orange, the ocean, happy songs, working out, being with friends, family and never-ending sunsets. Live concerts, and sporting events. So many fun times are ahead.

Now wouldn't this be living!

About me, I have been in Tallahassee for quite some time. I have 2 sons one is moving out this weekend 08/01/2013 and one has 1 years left of high school. They brighten up my day. Not to say they are perfect...but they are my sons. I grew up in South Florida. I am mobile.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working, traveling, enjoying all new types of activites. Mostly, I am enjoying being happy. Keeping fit. Networking
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Spinning, which is riding a bike, indoors,, being happy and cleaning house (well sorta) Chatting with friends and getting along with others.
Laughing and hugging
Oh and telling silly jokes
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile and green eyes,
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Spicy, smoky food, rich desserts, happy music that you can sing in the car too!
For books, I love a good mystery and non-fiction. I am reading Girl Gone..pretty interesting
Movies with friends and popcorn shared.
For TV. I am enjoying Mad Men, Duck Dynasty for the best laughs on TV.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Exercising, playing, walking and fresh air
sunshine in the morning
Love of a good man
Morning coffee
Toothbrush ( will travel )
My sons
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What's next for me. Why am I single!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
It is never typical! Trying to decide ... write what a "perfect night" would be...and then that image would change. Let's just make up our own plan
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I I love mornings
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you want to press play not pause.