Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

beachiegirl28

30 F Charlotte, NC

My Details

Last Online
Dec 14, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a total beach bum and go to the beach whenever I get the chance to go. I grew up at the beach and moved to Charlotte to go to school. I love to read, hang out with friends, attend rock concerts, watch movies and travel. I have been to many, many places and would love to talk to you about my travels. I just graduated from graduate school with a Masters degree in Counseling and I am now doing intensive in home therapy and outpatient therapy.

I like all sorts of music including hard rock, alternative, 90s rock, 80s, and classic rock. I do enjoy hip/hop and rap but not as much as I like rock music.

I also love to go to baseball games and watch football. I am a huge Atlanta braves fan and I love the Panthers.

You have to be able to handle the fact that I am a very social person and very independent. I am not looking for a sugar daddy or someone to pay all the bills. I want to meet someone that is responsible, educated and respectful.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working on my North Carolina Counseling license
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
reading people, getting along with others, and being a friend.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile is probably my best attribute.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite shows: The Walking Dead, Sons of Anarchy and Breaking Bad. I also love True Blood and Nurse Jackie.
Favorite movies: Dumb and Dumber, Tommy Boy, Shawshank Redemption, The Avengers, and The Green Mile.
Food: I love anything American and grill worthy, I am not a big fan of Mexican or Italian.
Favorite Bands: Avenged Sevenfold, Linkin Park, Boston, Aerosmith, the list can go on.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Friends, family, my pets, chocolate, sex, and music.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
at a concert somewhere or hanging with friends drinking or playing trivia.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 25–38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating