Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

beachit22

28 F Boston, MA

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 25–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I would say that I'm a sweet, compassionate, classy, easy going girl. I'm a social person who likes to have a good time, but appreciate low key stuff as well. I think I'm a pretty easy person to get along with, you would just need a good sense of humor and be able to tolerate sarcasm.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work fulltime in healthcare and really enjoy it......most of the time:)
Outside of work, I enjoy being with my friends and family, whether its going on a road trip or just having dinner. Traveling is also something I love and want to do more of, especially internationally. When I am traveling, I love to go to a winery or two..or five and check out places recommended by the locals.
In the summer I try to get to the beach as much as possible, I love to swim and kayak, and have been getting into paddle boarding. To me, nothing is better than a good day at the beach.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Working with kids and organizing are probably at the top of the list.
I'm also good at making someone smile and keeping my cool in heated situations....or so I'm told.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
1. I'm kind
2. My eyes
3. I'm easy-going
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
TV: Amazing Race ( my favorite!), Modern Family, Law & Order SVU, anything on HGTV, Flipping Out, Anderson Cooper 360, Revenge

Music: Anything, except not really into country

Food: Mexican, Thai, Sushi, seafood, love potatoes
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Friends/Family
2. Coffee ice cream
3. The beach
4. my sneakers
5. working with people-could never stare at a computer all day by myself
6. Travel-love to check out new places.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Helping people and ways to better my future.
My nephew
How to get selected to be on The Amazing Race!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Having dinner and drinks with friends.
Chilling out from a long week at work with a movie and glass of wine
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You'll have to buy me a drink first :)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Send me a message if you want to hear more about me.