Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

beachkayak

31 M Cincinnati, OH

My Details

Last Online
Today – 10:44am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I love my family and would do anything for my friends. My parents and younger brother are my best friends and I have yet to see a tighter knit family. I'm a little sarcastic and full of wit. Hopefully you can keep up with a little banter. I'm constantly told I'm a "giver." And I'm not gonna lie, I'm an exceptional big spoon. I'm playful and competitive and will challenge you to any game you want, as long as you give me a practice round. I played tennis in college and still enjoy soccer, beach volleyball, golf, working out, snowboarding, and of course the ultimate sport, ping pong. I've traveled more than my fair share and am always looking forward to the next adventure. I'm happy to teach what I know and excited to learn what I don't. So...what can you teach me?
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a West Coast guy living in Cincinnati focusing on building my career and a new life in the Midwest!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people laugh
Coming up with off the cuff quirky puns (see previous)
Being a good/loyal friend
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My muscular arms and blue eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
while I'll drop anything for family, friends or sports. My favorite TV shows are madmen, true blood, dexter, californication, game of thrones, and the daily show. I'm pretty into the indie music scene... miike snow, arcade fire, band of skulls, cut copy, crystal castles, black keys, bloc party, broken bells, the bravery, passion pit, the XX, pinback, mute math, minus the bear, sea wolf, guster, hot hot heat, iron and wine, etc you get the genre. Most recent read was Choke by the author of Fight Club.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, Friends, Exercise, Sleep, Music, Mexican Food
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future/the next step
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out having a few drinks with friends. Preferably with live music and nothing too clubby!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I was on Jdate...why make a small pool of people you might connect with even smaller...
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 23–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are smart, sassy, sexy, and sporty!