Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

beachlover8224

45 Fort Lauderdale, FL Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 35–55
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 21
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Management
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English, Italian, Romanian, Spanish

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a fun loving - life adoring - very spontaneous NO DRAMA type of woman. I live my life with purpose and like to surround myself with like minded individuals.

I'm not really the bar type - but prefer being outside doing something around the water. I live on the beach and love to take full advantage of our beautiful paradise here in South Florida. I love boating, jetskiing, and I'm dying to try kite surfing!!! ANY TAKERS???

I have a great family - great friends - but always looking to add new ones to my eclectic mix. Life is all about variety!!! In my spare time I do animal rescue with no kill shelters and have always had a VERY SOFT SPOT for all animals - both 4 legged and 2 legged!!! ;o)

I love learning about other cultures and travel quite frequently. I prefer to take trips abroad mostly throughout Europe - but my interest are diverse and adventurous. I'll try nearly anything ONCE - because how would you know if you like it or not - if you're not willing to take the dive???

I'd love to just find an uncomplicated puzzle piece that fits !!!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a custom furniture designer. Working independently nearly my entire career. I prefer the path LESS TRAVELED and forging my own path. Never been one to follow the crowd, always seem to be the one taking them by the hand and leading them to see things my way. ALWAYS HAVE - ALWAYS WILL!!!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Keeping it REAL!!! I'm very straight forward - if its on my mind - then its probably straight out of my mouth.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I never meet a stranger and tend to make people feel at ease - immediately!!! I always get comments on my eyes and smile - maybe everyone does - but I still get those two. I'm VERY outgoing and try to make all those around me smile with humor and fun
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books - The Power of your Subconscious Mind (Joseph Murphy)
Music - Jazz above all else. R&B on a rainy night. Hiphop when dancing
Shows - ANYTHING LIVE ON STAGE!!!
Food - Mediterranean ANYTHING!!!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family and friends
My animals
My music
My zest for life
My spirit
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future goals and how to reach every one of them.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Unwinding to some really great music. Slowly getting ready for an evening on the town with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
THIS - you'll have to find out in person.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You find something that spikes your interest