Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

beachlovr815

67 F Mebane, NC

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 50–58
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 12
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Leo
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Where to start? I'm still looking for my "soul mate". I wonder if he even exists.

I will tell you this up front, I'm NOT playing games and not trying to be anything I'm not. I'm also NOT looking for a quick "roll in the hay". I'm looking for a great guy who knows how to have fun and show a girl a good time, can be a gentleman, is considerate, has a sense of humor, is educated and can carry on an intelligent conversation, is comfortable with himself, not into mind games and has some sense of rhythm because I love to dance!. Hopefully that won't scare a lot of you off, but I am what I am. I use WYSIWYG to refer to myself. I could go on, but wouldn't want to bore you! LOL

I'm not interested in anyone who smokes. I've never liked it and don't like being around it. I'm just being honest. Can't apologize for being me!

If you're interested, please drop me a line and thanks for reading......
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Just living for retirement and enjoying watching my granddaughter grow up. She's finally talking and I love hearing her babble!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
talking and shopping (but what woman isn't) and love having friends to hang out with. I'm good at my job and enjoy what I do.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't know, no one has ever told me..... Actually, I've been told by a couple of people that I'm cuter in person. Who knew???
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I have several favorite movies so I'll just move on to music. I like rock, rock & roll and of course, oldies.

I'm Italian so that's definitely on the list of fav foods. I also like Mexican, Chinese and a good ole' steak now and again!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my family
my computer
my cell phone
my church family
being able to go to the beach
and having good friends who will love you no matter what!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
trying to find something fun to do or going to dinner with a friend.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I can't tell ya, cause then I'd have to kill ya!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you have any interest and fit the criteria above. REMEMBER, you must at least like to dance somewhat. Maybe you'll find it so much fun you'll want us to be partners!