Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

beachluvgal

61 F Nipomo, CA

My Details

Last Online
Dec 30, 2012
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a very active woman who loves to be outdoors, especially near the beach or mountains. I am very organized, love to work hard and play hard. I love to cook and am a very good one. I like to eat healthy food and exercise regularly. I love to walk my 2 dogs, especially in nature. I enjoy drives up or down the coast, taking a 3 day get-a-way is always fun.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I have been self employed for 39 yrs and have been enjoying working less and having more time to relax. I love to travel in Ca. I have family in L.A. so I spend a lot of time visiting there, although I wouldn't want to live in the city again. I love living on the Central Coast, I love living in the country. I enjoy gardening and take great pride in my garden. I also enjoy playing Canasta and board games. I love to laugh and would enjoy meeting someone who makes me laugh!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am really good at decorating my home, I picked everything out when it was built 5 yrs ago. I designed my garden and am so happy with how it turned out. I am a very organized person, very neat. I love to cook healthy meals and also great desserts! I raised 2 wonderful daughters pretty much by myself, I am very proud of them. I am a good dog owner, I am told I have the best behaved dogs anyone has ever met, I love them, they are Shih-tzu's!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am very outgoing, also a very casual person. I am most comfortable being casually dressed, jeans and a down vest, living near the ocean it's perfect. I take care of myself and am very proud of my age, I am in better shape than when I was in my 30's.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like to eat healthy, but good food, I love to cook. I especially love Italian food, fish and bar-b-q. I watch HG TV, the Food channel, animal planet, Nat-Geo Wild and other educational TV shows. I enjoy a romance comedy for a movie, and I love country western music and folk.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. my friends
2. good food
3. my family
4. nature, the sun
5. my car, I love to drive
6. my health
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How much fun it would be to find that special someone who I enjoy doing all of the day to day stuff with, but also who I don't want to be apart from, my best friend, lover and someone who I have great chemistry with, that is the fun part. I would love to travel in a motor home throughout the U.S.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Relaxing on my comfy couch with my 2 sweet dogs watching one of my shows I have recorded, or playing Canasta or Bunco with some of my girl friends. Of course if I have someone special to go out with I always enjoy going out for dinner and during the summer I love to take a walk on the beach after dinner, holding hands!
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 55–68
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are looking for a very natural, spirited, friendly, affectionate, honest woman to get to know and have a lot of fun with here on the Central Coast! You must like dogs and children and nature and animals, and love to kiss and hold hands, be a toucher.