Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


57 Richmond, VA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 45–58
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Oct 12, 2014
5' 10" (1.78m)
Body Type
Catholicism but it’s not important
Post grad
Has kids and doesn’t want more
Has dogs
English (Fluently), Spanish (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Italian-Irish, author, great business career, self-confident, and optimistic about life. Full of fun, passion, romantic, healthy and fitness lifestyle, motivational speaker, financially secure, help entrepreneurs start their own business and focused on being family-oriented.

I devote my spare time to community service in helping those in need from children to the elderly. The little things in life are so important. It is always my pleasure to place a smile on a persons face. Helping others and my daughters keep my life in balance and humble.

All the proceeds from my first book are donated to American Wounded Soldiers Foundation!!!

I'm a single dad, coach, chauffeur, banker, teacher, planner, cook, taxicab, policeman, mother and best friend to my two young adult daughters (25/21).

I enjoy theater, comedy clubs, movies, Broadway shows, live concerts, dancing, playing pool, and staying at home.

Thanks for taking the time to read my profile. Don't hesitate to introduce yourself or strike up a conversation with me.

Best of luck in your search!! Robert
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
author, volunteer my time in charitable non-profit services, always looking for new ways to learn and have fun
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening, communication, leading people, team building, healthy lifestyle
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Hair, smile, kind intelligent personality
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Gone with the Wind
Actionable Intelligence - my first book

Duran Duran, Van Halen,

New wave, 80's music

Italian food
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
eating healthy
my 2 daughters
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
helping others
teaching my MBA students
running for political office
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
enjoying a quiet evening at home in front of the fireplace, drinking one glass of wine and getting ready for the weekend
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you enjoyed reading my profile and want to know more about me. I don't brag about my life because it is very private. I have done more in my life than the average male.