Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

beachnat

36 M Williamsburg, VA

My Details

Last Online
Sep 6, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Native American, White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Education
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am an easy-going passionate man. I love the outdoors, good music, family, my friends, and the Atlantic Ocean. I moved to Williamsburg about two years ago after I got a job with CW as an actor. Moving here was the best decision I ever made. The job I took has become my passion and I'm very fortunate to have a large circle of friends and if all goes well, I think I'll probably stay here for a very long time, maybe forever.

My life is good these days, the only thing that's missing is someone to share it with, or at least someone to share a bit of romance and passion. If you're interested in messaging me you should know that I am in the middle between extrovert and introvert. I like being social, but I also like a little time to myself now and then. I'm not religious but I have a perpetual awe of the universe and its wonders, so I have my own brand of spirituality. It takes me a while to get to know people but once someone has gained my trust, I am very loyal you might say to a fault. I can be goofy at times, or stoic depending upon the mood, but generally speaking my personality could be described as upbeat and optimistic. So if you enjoy what you read and would like to get to know me better, feel free to send me a message.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I currently working at the Colonial Williamsburg Foundation as an Actor. In my free time I loved to go surfing, I have a great passion for the Atlantic Ocean. I also enjoy biking, kayaking and watching movies. I love to hang out with my old friends from Virginia Beach and sometimes to just chill at home and watch a movie after a long days work.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being an easy person to talk too.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My hair?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I enjoy reading political literature, particularly I like George Orwell and John Steinbeck but my favorite author is Carl Sagan. In all of his works he paints a picture of a universe that is ancient, mysterious, and beautiful.

Most of my favorite musicians are dead. I'm pretty ecclectic when it comes to music. My tastes range from classical music to early 90s gangster rap. My favorite movies include A Beautiful Mind, Rocky, and Fight Club. I am also a huge fan of the original Star Wars trilogy and all good science-fiction.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Oxygen
Family
Love
Good Sex
A good book close at hand
Affection
Justice
Freedom
Honesty
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Science,politics, the future of our species, and sex.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Pretending to be a dead pirate.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Not that I'm going to put on this page.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 23–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you wont two get to kowe me.