Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

beachnt

28 M Saint Petersburg, FL

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–28
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 6:11pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Education
Graduated from space camp
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
$150,000–$250,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm Bryan- I'm a guy with a filthy sense of humor and great appreciation for the finer shit in life. I can cook like you wouldn't fucking believe, but you should probably not take me home to meet your mom.

I travel for my job almost constantly, flying all over the States visiting new cities. Life's pretty great in that respect- I believe in living comfortably and my girl will too.

Hanging out with me can be laidback and fun or it can be exciting and challenging-- I need a girl who can hold her own, someone who's comfortable eating fancy dinners with me and going down to the shooting range later.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a Senior Consultant Engineer for a major communications company. Essentially I work with technology and travel. I also work from home. Do you know what that means? Shit tons of party time, that's what.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I kick ass with computers- it's my job- and the Internet.
I bullshit my way through professional interactions exceptionally well.
My herbed prime rib is insane.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My sense of humor is scalding.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I read pretty much anything. Lately I've been trolling my Democrat friends with Ann Coulter books. Fuck yeah.

For movies I love anything nonsensical, Mel Brooks movies, Airplane!, Dr Strangelove, etc.

Reservoir Dogs is on its own plane of awesome.

When it comes to music, I like most alternative (Greenday, Offspring, Blink 182)

When it comes to food, I'll fucking eat anything. I'm good with my wines and steaks.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Internet, caffeine, friends, A/C, good drinks, my car
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Fixing up my house.
Porn names for regular movie titles.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out downtown, or in another state somewhere, or at home hanging out with my friends drinking and playing Risk. Our playing gets warlike at times.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Message me and find out!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
if you get any of my jokes, and enjoy inappropriate humor during family functions.