Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

beachygirl16

28 F Mission, KS

My Details

Last Online
Today – 4:47pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Medicine
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am on here looking for someone who I enjoy and can get to know better.
What I’m doing with my life
That is a ever changing answer, depending on the day.
I’m really good at
enjoying life. I like to do many things including; watching the Chiefs, cooking, reading, running (not that great), home improvement projects, hiking and kayaking.
The first things people usually notice about me
I am somewhat quiet when meeting new people but, I will open up once I spend some time with you.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I am trying to be healthy with eating and have become a vegetarian, not super strict though. I enjoy all sorts of books, usually whatever is recommended to me through a friend or family member. I like most movies, except scary ones-I don't do that. I like comedy tv shows and movies. Music-I like all genres, literally.
The six things I could never do without
I couldn't do without my family, they are my support system. I couldn't live without my toothbrush as I am a dental hygienist. I also take many vitamins to keep in good health which is important to me. There are many material objects that I enjoy but I could live without.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
everything. I think about many things, some probably entertaining to you other things that may bore you and some may even frighten you. I am a planner so I think about the future weather it be in the next 10 minutes, hour, day or year.
On a typical Friday night I am
either out with my friends eating dinner, watching a movie or having a drink. If I don't feel like going out I usually hang out at home just relaxing.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
If you want to know you will have to get to know me to find out!
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 25–33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
you are interested in getting to know me more.