Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


46 Waltham, MA Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 39-54
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Nov 22
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
5' 5" (1.65m)
Body Type
A little extra
Agnosticism and it’s important
Post grad
Doesn’t have kids and doesn’t want them
Has cats
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Good friend, animal lover, creative person, and scientist geek all rolled into one.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm loving my job - I finally found the right field for me after several years. I'm passionate about what I do and work with some pretty darn awesome people. I've also started teaching in a great master's program in my field and I'm loving it.

I go through various creative phases with painting and making beaded jewelry, and whatever seems fun at the time. We'll see what comes next.

My older brother lives nearby and I love hanging out with him and his family. My nieces are in their 20s and 30s - two are married, and I'm looking forward to borrowing and playing with their kids in the coming years.

I also love to travel and enjoy it with others, so I'd love to find someone to share some adventures with.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being a loyal friend
Being a cool Aunt
Making a good cup of coffee.
Laughing at myself and the world.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile and laugh. I love to laugh and have fun, even at work. I can be serious when I need to, but I'd rather enjoy myself. That's what life is all about.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Loved the movie Argo. Wicked is my favorite musical. Love jazz, rock and some classical. I went to the Newport Jazz Festival for the first time a couple of summers ago and I will be going back. It was awesome!

I like most Asian food (no sushi!) and Mediterranean cuisines. I eat meat, and will sometimes go vegetarian.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
great friends, good coffee, the internet, good music, and more friends and coffee.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Going out with friends, playing on the computer, or watching a movie.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You think we could have an interesting conversation over coffee.