Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

beaker87

25 F Saint Paul, MN

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 4:04am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Capricorn, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Croatian (Poorly), German (Poorly), Spanish (Poorly), Sign Language (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm the youngest of four kids. My sister was the oldest and passed away 5 years ago. Then I have two brothers, one of which just got married. I have 4 tattoos, one of which is for my sister. Music, hockey and the industry are my life. I tend to come home with color on my hands because of it. I have two dogs, Winston and Obi, neither of which live with me. I have two cats, Newman and Sidney, as well. My pets are like my babies. I have a weird obsession with frogs, Marilyn Monroe and sleeping beauty, not really sure as to why. I'm from Southern California. I spent sometime in Boston before moving here. If I could I'd move back to Boston because I fell in love with it. I tend to be very opinionated but I know how to agree to disagree. Umm I don't know what else, ask if you want to know I guess.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm working teo jobs. So I'm almost always busy. I just started a job in cosmetology and I love every second of it.
I’m really good at
cosmetology and reading into my friends relationships. However I can't read into my own.
The first things people usually notice about me
I've never asked, but probably the fact that I'm loud.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Too many books, movies, shows and music to list. Although musicly my brothers joke that I'm a punk rock princess who needs a garage band king. Which is slightly true because I do love punk rock. And if you understand that reference its bonus points. I'm pretty picky when it comes to food but I'll try anything once except fish. I'm allergic to all seafood.
The six things I could never do without
1. Music
2. My 3 best friends
3. Books
4. Cosmetology
5. HOCKEY
6. My family (for the most part)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How long I should stay at my first job in my field and how long it's going to take to pay off my student debt.
On a typical Friday night I am
No such thing as a typical Friday night. All depends on what my weekend at work looks like. Although right now, it's a lot of staying up late with Saturdays off.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
You know if I've been drinking because b*tch becomes very common in my vocabulary, especially if I'm watching hockey. Plus I'm overly sarcastic which doesn't always transfer well in today's technical world. I've had a few almost arguments over my sarcasm being misunderstood.
Also, Toy Story 3 makes me cry.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 23–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
you don't think I'm totally nuts.