Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

beaky9

31 New York, NY Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 26–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 5:05pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from law school
Job
Law
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Speaks
English, Italian (Okay), French (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Analytical, loyal, and very honest, sometimes to a fault. Once, while in Munich, a German couple mentioned that French people did not frequent Oktoberfest as much as other nationalities. I questioned if that was because Germany had invaded France. They were not pleased, to put it mildly. I still think it was a legitimate question.

Part of a big family, and very close with them. If you don't really talk to your siblings, I will judge you.

I like physics, fishing, Italian soccer, and bourbon. And I play classical guitar. When Wait, Wait, Don't Tell Me Comes on during a long car ride, I feel like I've won the lottery.

Also, just ran my first marathon. More are on the way.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Running and lawyering. Sometimes wearing sneakers with a suit like the male equivalent of "Working Girl".
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Impressions, playing guitar. Not a bad cook, either.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
People tend to comment on my eyes. I have very long eyelashes. I've actually been asked if I curl them. Not to overstate the obvious, but no, I don't.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Graham Greene and F. Scott Fitzgerald are my favorite authors. Kubrick is my favorite director. Music-wise: classic rock will always be my favorite (Zeppelin, Springsteen), but there is much more - listening to a lot of new stuff recently (Rubblebucket, Frazey Ford).
TV: The Wire, Seinfeld, the first seasons of Arrested Development, and Flight of the Conchords.

I can go on, but I'd prefer to discuss this in person.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Soccer (watching and playing), the beach, all different kinds of food, Spotify premium
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Catching large striped bass, running, and how to find the time to do all the things I want to do.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Right now, usually staying in so that I can do my long run Saturday morning. With the right persuasion, I can be convinced to get a few drinks. I am not as boring as this makes me sound.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm nicknamed after a muppet.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're outgoing, intelligent, and interested in all sorts of things.

If you need to message on this app for a long time before feeling comfortable meeting, we probably won't get along. I would like to meet you sooner rather than later.

But really, if you're interested, just message me.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!