Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

beancounter78

36 F Toronto, Ontario, CA

My Details

Last Online
Apr 6
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 1″ (1.55m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Some of the qualities that are most prominent in my personality are I am sensitive, honest, loyal, dependable, a hard worker, responsible and have an inquisitive mind.

I am an introvert and can come across as quiet and shy in large groups, but am always absorbing everything that is going on around me. Once I get to know people or if I am talking to someone one on one, I tend to find it easier to open up and participate in the conversation.

The comments I hear the most often are that I am a good listener and very easy to talk to.

I enjoy having conversation on a variety of topics from simple events of the day to deeper more complex and thought provoking subjects.

I have a very curious mind and enjoy continuing to expand my knowledge on a variety of topics.

One of the things I am interested in is personal development and reflection. I enjoy reading books about psychology which help to guide me to make positive changes to my life and to learn from my past.

In the Myers Briggs personality typing I am an ISFJ.
http://www.personalitypage.com/ISFJ.html
If you are interested in taking the test you can follow this link:
http://www.humanmetrics.com/cgi-win/JTypes2.asp

Another area of interest for me is fitness and health. I am on a journey to continue to improve in that area of my life.

I am also very interested in science and in contemplating ethical issues as well as looking into and discussing a variety of other topics.

While at this stage of my life I am looking to find a long term relationship with someone I can build a life and family with, in the short term while I'm busy I could also use something in my life to just provide some fun.

In relationships I am very loyal, dedicated and affectionate toward my partner. I consider myself a romantic and will do what I can to make my partner happy. I believe that thoughtful gestures and actions and affection are much more important than material gifts as a way to express love.

I like to spend time engaging in conversation, playing boardgames, watching movies, hanging out with friends, going for walks etc. but am not really into the club/partying scene. It would be a bonus to find someone interested in taking dance lessons even as a friend. I've enjoyed taking salsa and ballroom in the past and would love to get better in that area.

I am looking to find a partner who is respectful, honest, affectionate, whose personality compliments mine. I want to find someone who will be there when I need them and who enjoys conversation and having alot of fun together.
What I’m doing with my life
I am an accountant.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Stephen King is my favourite author and I have read many of his books and plan on reading them all at some point in my life. I also enjoy reading personal development and fitness books. My favourite health book that I think everyone should read is Master Your Metabolism by Jillian Michaels.

I enjoy lot of different types of movies especially psychological thrillers.

I like alot of a wide variety of types of music.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Everything....I analyze everything
On a typical Friday night I am
Lately nothing very exciting.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 20–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You are respectful, loyal, caring, honest and are looking for a real connection.