Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

beaner9681

31 Rochester, NY Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
May 18
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, and might want more
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi there my name is Rob. I have a good career, semi reliable transportation and a place of my own, it has been that way since I was 17. I take pride in the fact that I shower after work and not before! I don't know many jokes ( I can never seem to remember any) but I have been told I am a funny person. I do not go out to bars that much anymore and have never been a huge club person. However that does not mean I don't like to go out and have fun! I enjoy sports (playing and watching), festivals, local parks and riding my bicycle. I believe chivalry is not dead, I practice that and good manners everyday (my mamma raised me right).

I'm looking for a woman who is ultimately looking for a relationship. I am not however I'm not looking to just jump into a relationship to fill the void.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work full time for a local security company installing fire and security alarms. I also strip for money in the evenings.........
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being a beer snob, laughing at myself and other people, not taking life all that seriously, making a fool out of myself to get a laugh out of someone, treating a woman the way they should be treated.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
broad shoulders, Eyes, Huge Weenis........Look it up, got you thinking didn't I? Seriously the skin on my elbow is normal sized.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books- I read every night before bed. There are so many books I have read and loved it is hard to have a favorite.

Movies- I am a huge movie buff, but dislike movies derived from books.

Music- It is a huge part of my life and spend more time playing air guitar along side SRV, Eric Clapton and Jimmy Paige than watching TV and reading combined.

Food- Omnivore.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Besides the obvious i.e. air, food, water, shelter and clothing

1) My Family
2) Craft Beer
3) Laughter
4) Netflix
5) Eric Clapton
6) A good book
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Why is that guy looking in my window again?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Enjoying a frosty beverage and getting into trouble
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I clean my apartment more than a heterosexual man should.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You find me attractive or interesting! or you just want to tell me what a bum I am.