Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

bear8478

30 M Thornton, CO

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 24–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jan 29
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Pisces
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Transportation
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Are you the one to prove that nice guys don't finish last? So to start off I have an older brother in the Marine Corps. and am very proud of him an all he does. I love football and I use to play semi pro football but sadly have had to call it quits due to the amount of concussions I have received over the years. I love racing weather it be working on friends car's or racing myself. I also love motorcycles and looking for a new one as I was cut off an mine got totaled Memorial Day. I am a firm believer in helmets as if it was not for mine I may not be here. I enjoy spending time with my family an friends, most of I consider family as well. I can be a smartass at times well most of the time but know when to be serious. My nick name may be Bear but if you ask anyone that knows me they will tell you I’m just a big ol' teddy bear.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Taking each day as it comes.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Giving bear hugs, making people smile, being there for someone. And I could keep going all day with things I have been told by friends.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a big ol teddy bear. An a nice guy
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I'm not much one for reading books
Movies: Boondock Saints 1&2, Varsity Blues, Days of Thunder, Monty Python (any of them), Good Morning Vietnam, ext.
Music: Country mostly, Rock, Metal, Jazz, Big Band ( I have an eclectic taste in music)
Food: I like pasta, steak, chicken i try to eat good.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Friends, family, my dog, my motorcycle, beer, music.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
If you choke a smurf what color does it turn.... It depends on the day an what's gone or is going on.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Spending time with my friends, my pup or hanging out at home..
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Ask an I may tell.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to get know a really good guy that won't lead you on or play games